The Millennial Swiss Army Knife

The world of mobile journalism is an exciting one. It is a world full of fast apps and faster women– mostly the app thing though.

I have to say, I am pretty excited about learning all of the things that are possible in mobile journalism. Up to this point, my mobile journalism consisted of occasionally posting a photo of my cat to Instagram (search using #cat). But with apps like ThingLink, Stellar, and FiLMiC Pro, it’s nice to take a step back and say things like, “Wow, I actually made something interesting,” and, “The pictures of my cat will be so much better now!”

Other than that, I don’t really have much to say on the matter. It’s fun. It’s exciting. I’m now constantly on the prowl for mobile journalistic opportunities…

…and cat photos.

Leave a Reply

